front desk c_G3A1380 CR 2
front desk c_G3A1380 CR 2

Contact Us

Key Contacts

Angelo Di Giulian and Joseph Paolillo, Innkeepers
adigiulian@sprucepointinn.comjpaolillo@sprucepointinn.com


Cindy Mastrella, General Manager   cmastrella@sprucepointinn.com
David Largen, Assistant General Manager  dlargen@sprucepointinn.com
Joe Bedard, Director of Human Resources   jbedard@sprucepointinn.com


Cindy Poe, Reservations Manager    cpoe@sprucepointinn.com
Tom McKenzie, Engineering Manager    tmckenzie@sprucepointinn.com
Brooks Roberts, Executive Chef    broberts@sprucepointinn.com
Carolyn Laroche, Corporate and Social Gatherings    claroche@sprucepointinn.com